School is out for summer break

Posted: June 14, 2012 in Testimony

It’s nice to be able to spend more time actually reading the bible again and not books written by people who have read the bible lol. This summer I will be on the deliverance ministry team. I’m looking forward to helping people overcome by the blood of the lamb amen. Also on Saturday nights I will be teaching the 10-12 year old service. Then lastly I have joined the ministry of housekeeping in the church. I really enjoy it, God linked this ministry with the deliverance ministry, actually going in cleaning out the house of the Lord. I will be preparing a place for the presence of the Lord to come and encounter people there.

Leave a Reply

