What was and is to come!

Posted: April 16, 2012 in Missions

In my pursuit of the Lord I have been going to school for ministry for 1 year. I am currently attending IHOPU which is a school through the church I attend International House Of Prayer Kansas City (IHOPKC). I have a missions trip coming up march 17-22 2012. I will be going to Jackson Mississippi. We will be going to serve the ministry in the area helping pick up trash remodel homes that were once drug houses, distribute clothes and food to people in the area while ministering the gospel. Also coming up a speaking engagement at Pentecostal Church of Apostolic Faith in Leavenworth March 25 2012. There is a possible missions trip to Florida the date has not been set yet. I am also going to be doing the children’s equipping camp this summer in June and July. Please check out the blog from my trip to MS. . http://thejackson15.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

